Kristy's Home Page

Me and my boyfriend


Hi. My name is Kristy Street and Welcome to my first ever Home Page!!!

I am 22 years old and currently a Senior at California State University Fullerton; working towards my bachelors degree in Psychology. I currently work at an Elementary School in LaVerne as a School Age Care Assistant; I have been working there for four years and I absolutely love my job. After graduation I plan on moving to Texas with my boyfriend to persue a masters degree in Eduacational Psychology. I am the first person to graduate from college in my family, a great accomplishment that is just about to come to a finish. I will miss CSUF a lot, however I am ready to start a new chapter of my life that will take me one step closer to my career goal. I hope you enjoy my website and I thank you for participating in my study.



Photo Gallery
My Interests
Take my Experiment


MY SCHEDULE

Time Day
Sun. Mon. Tues. Wed. Thur. Fri. Sat
8:00  Psych 495    
9:00  Psych 495    
10:00  Psych 466 Psych 466  
11:00  Psych 466 Psych 466  
Noon       
1:00    Work  
2:00 WorkWorkWorkWorkWork 
3:00 WorkWorkWorkWorkWork 
4:00 WorkWorkWorkWorkWork 
5:00 WorkWorkWorkWorkWork 
6:00 WorkWorkWorkWorkWork 
7:00 Psych 302psych 302LPsych 461   
8:00 Psych 302psych 302LPsych 461   
9:00 Psych 302 Psych 461   
10:00       


here are some links that I use the most often

  1. Fullerton Website
  2. Psych 466 Home Page
  3. Do you Yahoo?

This website is still under construction, Please comment on the design or layout of the website, and any suggestions for improving the website.





click here to send me e-mail

Top of page